Board of Directors

Chapter President

Gabriel Fredericks
Philip Gabriel Photography
201 North Providence Road
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 610/355-7609
Fax: 610/355-9486
e-mail: gabe@philipgabriel.com
Immediate Past President

Leah Berry
Pennsylvania Convention Center
1101 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: 215/418-2222
Fax: 215/418-2210
e-mail: Berry-Leah@aramark.com
Vice President - Programs and Education

Marley Alig
Brulee Catering
4231 Avenue of the Republic
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Phone: 215-578-5179
e-mail: malig@brulee-catering.com
Vice President - Venues

Tim Sudall
Allure Films by Video One Productions
124 West Chester Pike
Havertown, PA 19083
Phone: 610/789-8433
e-mail: tim@videoone.tv
Membership Director

Bill Handy
BVTLive!
114 Commons Court
Chadds Ford, PA 19317
Phone: 610/358-9010
Fax: 610/358-9013
e-mail: billh@bvtlive.com
Marketing & Communications Director 

Dawn Mitchell
PartySpace
1530 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Fax: 610-209-6482
e-mail: dawnm@partyspace.com
Treasurer

Richard Portney CPCE
Trenton Country Club
201 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone: 215-499-2200
e-mail: rdportney@msn.com
Secretary

Richard Portney CPCE
Trenton Country Club
201 Sullivan Way
West Trenton, NJ 08628
Phone: 215-499-2200
e-mail: rdportney@msn.com
Advisory Board Member

Gilbert H. Hall, CPCE, CMP
GT & H Hospitality Consultants
210 Pearl Croft Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Phone: 215-435-5191
e-mail: mullinshall@yahoo.com